CMDB in Mobile operator

Discussion forum dedicated to configuration management and ITIL
Post Reply
User avatar
dgasparac
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:51 am



User avatar
AlphagamerTyson
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Belgium

Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:10 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:29 pm

User avatar
dgasparac
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Sep 17, 2007 9:09 am

User avatar
JoePearson
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Mon Sep 17, 2007 11:31 am

User avatar
dgasparac
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:59 pm

User avatar
JoePearson
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:00 am

User avatar
dgasparac
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 21, 2007 4:44 am

User avatar
JoePearson
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Thu Oct 04, 2007 7:17 am

Post Reply