Calling on the community!

Discussion of any ITIL or related issues that don't fit well into any of the above.

Will you help revise the FAQ and New User Guide?

Poll ended at Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:25 pm

Yes - count me in!
11
100%
Like the idea but I don't have time
0
No votes
No, they can just search the forum
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 11
User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Tue Jul 25, 2006 3:25 pm



User avatar
neopunk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 22, 2006 4:32 am

"The cost of a LOST CUSTOMER is the GREATEST LOSS of ALL..."
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:31 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Fri Sep 22, 2006 12:48 pm

User avatar
ITILadmin
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 22, 2006 6:14 pm

User avatar
neopunk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Sep 23, 2006 5:03 am

"The cost of a LOST CUSTOMER is the GREATEST LOSS of ALL..."
User avatar
neopunk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Sep 23, 2006 5:05 am

"The cost of a LOST CUSTOMER is the GREATEST LOSS of ALL..."
User avatar
neopunk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Sep 23, 2006 5:17 am

"The cost of a LOST CUSTOMER is the GREATEST LOSS of ALL..."
User avatar
winz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 27, 2006 2:02 am

"Look at Frustration as a positive thing. It is the frustration that drives you to improve"
User avatar
winz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 27, 2006 2:04 am

"Look at Frustration as a positive thing. It is the frustration that drives you to improve"
User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Wed Sep 27, 2006 2:15 am

User avatar
ITILadmin
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 27, 2006 3:58 am

User avatar
winz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 27, 2006 4:35 am

"Look at Frustration as a positive thing. It is the frustration that drives you to improve"
User avatar
fighter
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Thailand

Fri Sep 29, 2006 5:45 am

User avatar
pauljr1121
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 29, 2006 12:56 pm

Post Reply