Search found 28 matches

by itil_asia
Mon Aug 27, 2007 12:10 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Changing Service Desk tools....
Replies: 8
Views: 7981

by itil_asia
Tue Jul 31, 2007 3:31 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: V3 Incident Types
Replies: 4
Views: 6680

Incident Type: Change ?

by itil_asia
Wed Mar 21, 2007 8:18 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Touchpaper vs CA Service Desk
Replies: 5
Views: 6950

Difference

by itil_asia
Thu Sep 14, 2006 9:55 am
Forum: Related Topics
Topic: Relationships between processes.
Replies: 4
Views: 6509

Process Integration :-)

by itil_asia
Wed Jun 14, 2006 7:52 pm
Forum: ITIL Jobs
Topic: Job market in India
Replies: 6
Views: 8046

re: job market in India

by itil_asia
Mon Nov 21, 2005 1:24 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Are we working on ITIL correctly?
Replies: 10
Views: 11412

ITIL-Compliant

by itil_asia
Mon Oct 10, 2005 10:55 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: CA Service Desk -Incident/Problem Prefix
Replies: 2
Views: 5806

Info needed

by itil_asia
Wed Aug 24, 2005 6:17 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Managers Exam
Replies: 11
Views: 16473

Manager Exam

by itil_asia
Fri Jul 29, 2005 7:36 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: How Many?
Replies: 5
Views: 8186

ITIL Manager

by itil_asia
Wed Jul 06, 2005 8:56 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: How I am implementing ITIL
Replies: 2
Views: 5418

SLM ?