Search found 17 matches

by michalt
Fri Feb 08, 2008 7:47 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Managers Bridge Certification
Replies: 6
Views: 6319

by michalt
Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:44 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Managers Bridge Certification
Replies: 6
Views: 6319

by michalt
Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:38 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Service Manager Exam Help needed
Replies: 19
Views: 16567

by michalt
Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:32 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SS exam - question help
Replies: 6
Views: 6453

by michalt
Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:22 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SS exam - question help
Replies: 6
Views: 6453

by michalt
Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:13 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SS exam - question help
Replies: 6
Views: 6453

by michalt
Thu Nov 15, 2007 8:19 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SS exam - question help
Replies: 6
Views: 6453

SS exam - question help

by michalt
Thu Nov 08, 2007 3:00 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Manager SS exam - question from the exam
Replies: 5
Views: 6225

by michalt
Wed Nov 07, 2007 3:17 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Manager SS exam - question from the exam
Replies: 5
Views: 6225

by michalt
Tue Aug 28, 2007 6:21 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Passed V3 Foundations
Replies: 9
Views: 9777

by michalt
Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:43 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Post-Foundation Certification: Gurus, please advise
Replies: 27
Views: 18310

by michalt
Mon Jul 16, 2007 1:49 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Newbie Questions about the Foundations Exam
Replies: 2
Views: 4900

by michalt
Mon Jul 16, 2007 1:44 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Foundations certification scores on certificate ?
Replies: 1
Views: 4155

by michalt
Sat Jul 14, 2007 5:11 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: V2 - V3 bridge
Replies: 1
Views: 4729