Search found 172 matches

by itilimp
Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:13 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Practitioner or Service Manager exam ?
Replies: 1
Views: 4494

by itilimp
Tue Jan 30, 2007 11:18 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: ITIL database / squel
Replies: 2
Views: 3971

by itilimp
Mon Jan 22, 2007 5:47 pm
Forum: Miscellaneous
Topic: ITIL,MSF,SAD, and PMI
Replies: 3
Views: 6545

by itilimp
Mon Jan 22, 2007 5:24 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Any change in Master certificate with ITIL ver 3 ?
Replies: 7
Views: 7791

by itilimp
Thu Jan 11, 2007 1:33 pm
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: I am looking for incident and problem MGMT process
Replies: 3
Views: 5981

by itilimp
Tue Jan 09, 2007 7:32 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Attention all Associate trainers!!
Replies: 6
Views: 8480

by itilimp
Tue Jan 09, 2007 4:16 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Attention all Associate trainers!!
Replies: 6
Views: 8480

by itilimp
Sat Jan 06, 2007 5:35 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Service Support vs Service Delivery
Replies: 11
Views: 20943

by itilimp
Sat Jan 06, 2007 5:31 pm
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: I am looking for incident and problem MGMT process
Replies: 3
Views: 5981

by itilimp
Tue Dec 19, 2006 4:50 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: change to ITIL v3
Replies: 3
Views: 5792

by itilimp
Tue Dec 19, 2006 4:45 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SUCCESS!!
Replies: 5
Views: 7473

by itilimp
Wed Dec 06, 2006 4:40 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Is ITIL only for production systems?
Replies: 30
Views: 22988

by itilimp
Mon Dec 04, 2006 4:43 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Change Models
Replies: 6
Views: 9864

by itilimp
Fri Nov 17, 2006 7:31 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SURVIVED IT!! Now the waiting starts
Replies: 11
Views: 10985

by itilimp
Fri Nov 17, 2006 7:29 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: What is the difference in the 2 certification boards
Replies: 7
Views: 8705