ITIL Implementation

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
bnetra
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Bahrain

Mon Nov 20, 2006 5:53 am



User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Nov 20, 2006 11:28 am

User avatar
peppermint
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Tue Nov 21, 2006 10:56 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Tue Nov 21, 2006 12:48 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
toutencarton
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Rennes, Brittany, Fr

Tue Nov 21, 2006 2:51 pm

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Wed Nov 22, 2006 7:48 am

User avatar
peppermint
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:21 am

User avatar
peppermint
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:24 am

User avatar
toutencarton
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Rennes, Brittany, Fr

Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:53 am

User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 05, 2006 2:25 am

Post Reply