Is ITIL only for production systems?

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
bnetra
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Bahrain

Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:47 am



User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Dec 06, 2006 2:37 am

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Wed Dec 06, 2006 4:40 pm

User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Wed Dec 06, 2006 11:18 pm

User avatar
ankitkat
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 7:00 pm

Thu Dec 07, 2006 4:50 am

User avatar
Marcel
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: USA

Thu Dec 07, 2006 8:51 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Thu Dec 07, 2006 2:33 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Thu Dec 07, 2006 5:50 pm

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Thu Dec 07, 2006 6:43 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
RobRoy47
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Northern Virginia, USA

Wed Dec 13, 2006 2:59 pm

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Fri Dec 15, 2006 10:37 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Dec 15, 2006 1:51 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Fri Dec 15, 2006 7:23 pm

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Dec 15, 2006 9:29 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Sat Dec 16, 2006 12:47 am

Post Reply