ITIL implementation

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
doussa1
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Morocco

Tue May 17, 2005 12:06 pm



User avatar
Azard
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 8:00 pm

Tue May 17, 2005 1:28 pm

User avatar
Stadinx
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 7:00 pm

Tue May 17, 2005 6:54 pm

User avatar
doussa1
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Morocco

Fri Jun 10, 2005 7:11 am

User avatar
javierarcal
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Madrid-Spain

Fri Jun 10, 2005 7:59 am

User avatar
shihboy
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 8:00 pm

Wed Jun 15, 2005 2:14 am

User avatar
Maverick
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Wed Jun 15, 2005 2:58 am

User avatar
javierarcal
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Madrid-Spain

Wed Jun 15, 2005 4:07 am

User avatar
doussa1
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Morocco

Wed Jun 15, 2005 5:58 am

User avatar
Maverick
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Wed Jun 15, 2005 7:58 am

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Sat Jun 18, 2005 1:53 pm

User avatar
adpatawaran
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 8:00 pm

Fri Jul 01, 2005 4:56 am

User avatar
javierarcal
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Madrid-Spain

Fri Jul 01, 2005 6:48 am

Post Reply