Are we working on ITIL correctly?

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
Jerah
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 8:00 pm

Tue Nov 15, 2005 10:23 pm



User avatar
blackbeard
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 7:00 pm

Wed Nov 16, 2005 5:55 am

User avatar
shubhendu
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:00 pm

Wed Nov 16, 2005 10:09 am

User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Wed Nov 16, 2005 4:55 pm

User avatar
shubhendu
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:00 pm

Thu Nov 17, 2005 8:30 am

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Thu Nov 17, 2005 7:12 pm

User avatar
itil_asia
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: South East Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines)

Mon Nov 21, 2005 1:24 am

User avatar
Joel_R
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 7:00 pm
Contact:

Wed Dec 14, 2005 8:08 am

Joel Ramseyer
Service Architect & Founding Partner
The Diagonal Group
joel@thediagonalgroup.com
Post Reply