Change Management issue

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
scar3face
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:00 pm

Wed Nov 21, 2007 8:37 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Nov 22, 2007 4:05 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Mark-OLoughlin
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Thu Nov 22, 2007 7:19 am

Mark O'Loughlin
ITSM / ITIL Consultant
User avatar
lwpickett
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 7:00 pm

Thu Nov 22, 2007 6:14 pm

User avatar
Timo
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 295
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Calgary, Canada

Fri Nov 23, 2007 5:09 pm

User avatar
jmc724
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:00 pm

Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:31 pm

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:05 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Shiner3lima
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Nov 27, 2007 7:37 am

User avatar
scar3face
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:00 pm

Tue Nov 27, 2007 7:28 pm

User avatar
swansong
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 109
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 7:00 pm

Wed Nov 28, 2007 3:35 am

User avatar
Mark-OLoughlin
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:11 am

Mark O'Loughlin
ITSM / ITIL Consultant
User avatar
jmc724
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:00 pm

Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:11 pm

Post Reply