Change Freeze - How, When and Why it needs to be implemented

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
blackbeard
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 7:00 pm

Thu Aug 18, 2005 8:00 am

User avatar
blamblam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Thu Aug 18, 2005 8:57 pm

User avatar
blamblam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Sun Aug 28, 2005 10:51 pm

User avatar
Skinnera
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK

Sun May 14, 2006 4:21 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu May 18, 2006 3:50 am

User avatar
Skinnera
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK

Wed May 24, 2006 7:22 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Tue May 30, 2006 4:28 am

Post Reply