Few clarifications about basic concepts.

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ahmar
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:00 pm

Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:31 am



User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Tue Apr 18, 2006 10:57 am

User avatar
Ahmar
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 7:00 pm

Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:14 pm

User avatar
Rache
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne

Tue Apr 18, 2006 2:00 pm

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Apr 18, 2006 3:51 pm

User avatar
ozz
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:00 pm

Tue Apr 18, 2006 4:05 pm

User avatar
ubgk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 7:00 pm

Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:25 am

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Thu Apr 20, 2006 11:39 am

User avatar
MAKH
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Jun 24, 2006 5:12 am

Post Reply