Info on ITIL Foundation

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
User avatar
sandramcd1
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: U.S.

Fri May 05, 2006 11:47 am



User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Fri May 05, 2006 1:41 pm

User avatar
ozz
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:00 pm

Sun May 07, 2006 1:06 pm

User avatar
roshbittira
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun May 21, 2006 12:13 pm

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Mon May 22, 2006 3:59 am

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
roshbittira
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu May 25, 2006 3:21 pm

User avatar
kenchaz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Bay Area

Tue May 30, 2006 4:51 pm

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Tue May 30, 2006 5:04 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
kenchaz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Bay Area

Tue May 30, 2006 6:47 pm

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue May 30, 2006 11:32 pm

User avatar
kenchaz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Bay Area

Wed May 31, 2006 1:21 pm

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Wed May 31, 2006 2:16 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
kenchaz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Bay Area

Thu Jun 01, 2006 4:40 pm

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:08 am

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
Post Reply