ITIL Foundation Course Preparation material

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
yearend
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:23 pm



User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:31 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
vchezhian
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Aug 10, 2006 5:46 am

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:14 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:33 am

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Mon Aug 14, 2006 12:01 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
Chandranavin
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Aug 21, 2006 5:37 am

User avatar
AmarKhanna
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: India

Fri Sep 22, 2006 9:48 am

User avatar
sweetie
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:00 pm

Sun Dec 10, 2006 2:45 pm

Post Reply