ITIL practitioner :Support and Restore Certification (IPSR)

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
User avatar
Onore
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 8:00 pm

Sun May 06, 2007 5:08 pm



User avatar
jorgearestrepo
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Jun 19, 2007 4:05 pm

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:22 pm

Adam
Practitioner - Release and Control
Blue Badge

"Not every change is an improvement, but every improvement requires a change"
User avatar
albynety
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 8:00 pm

Thu Jul 19, 2007 3:03 am

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Thu Jul 19, 2007 11:24 am

Adam
Practitioner - Release and Control
Blue Badge

"Not every change is an improvement, but every improvement requires a change"
User avatar
markwf3
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:11 am

User avatar
prabhakar
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:51 pm

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:58 am

User avatar
prabhakar
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Wed Sep 26, 2007 7:34 am

User avatar
Laksh
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:00 pm

Thu Nov 22, 2007 1:39 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu Nov 22, 2007 2:52 am

User avatar
Laksh
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:00 pm

Thu Nov 22, 2007 4:13 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu Nov 22, 2007 5:26 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Nov 22, 2007 5:28 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu Nov 22, 2007 8:29 am

Post Reply