V2 - V3 Manager's Bridge - Pre Course Reading? Pass Rates?

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Nov 04, 2008 7:43 pm



User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:23 am

User avatar
DYbeach
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 413
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:32 pm

DYbeach
ITIL V3 Release, Control & Validation,
ITIL V3 Operation SUpport & Analysis
PMI CAPM (R)

"In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act." George Orwell
User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Fri Nov 14, 2008 4:48 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Nov 14, 2008 4:57 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Fri Nov 14, 2008 5:09 am

User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:25 pm

User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Thu Nov 20, 2008 8:41 am

User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:55 am

User avatar
DYbeach
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 413
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Sun Nov 30, 2008 6:12 pm

DYbeach
ITIL V3 Release, Control & Validation,
ITIL V3 Operation SUpport & Analysis
PMI CAPM (R)

"In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act." George Orwell
User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Wed Feb 18, 2009 7:32 pm

User avatar
DYbeach
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 413
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Thu Feb 19, 2009 12:06 am

DYbeach
ITIL V3 Release, Control & Validation,
ITIL V3 Operation SUpport & Analysis
PMI CAPM (R)

"In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act." George Orwell
User avatar
sugz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Mar 12, 2009 3:57 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:13 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Wed Mar 25, 2009 7:30 pm

Post Reply