Are u interested in ITIL Manager Certification

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
meenu
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 7:00 pm

Mon Jan 05, 2009 4:38 am



User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:50 am

User avatar
thechosenone69
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:00 pm

Thu Jan 08, 2009 3:27 am

User avatar
Murphysbone
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Newbury

Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:40 am

User avatar
Murphysbone
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Newbury

Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:41 am

User avatar
sugz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:02 am

Post Reply