How Many?

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
RobRoy47
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Northern Virginia, USA

Tue Jul 26, 2005 12:43 pm



User avatar
itil_asia
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: South East Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines)

Fri Jul 29, 2005 7:36 am

User avatar
mcardinal
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: Bloomington, IL

Fri Oct 07, 2005 3:35 pm

User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Fri Oct 28, 2005 9:42 am

User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:31 am

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Tue Oct 17, 2006 4:31 pm

Post Reply