Foundation Certificate Exam Preparation: 2 days enough?

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
LukaszB
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 7:00 pm

Fri Dec 02, 2005 9:47 am

User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Fri Dec 09, 2005 5:25 pm

User avatar
Oz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 7:00 pm
Contact:

Fri Dec 09, 2005 6:16 pm

User avatar
mkhanbashi
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 7:00 pm

Sun Dec 25, 2005 12:11 am

Mohammed Al Khanbashi
Saudi Telecom
User avatar
snatchmonkey
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 7:00 pm

Thu Jan 26, 2006 5:46 pm

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Thu Jan 26, 2006 6:19 pm

User avatar
snatchmonkey
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 7:00 pm

Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:09 pm

Post Reply