Merit of attending ITSMF conference?

Notification of conferences and seminars which focus on, or include, ITIL content
Post Reply
User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Wed May 28, 2008 1:24 am



User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Wed May 28, 2008 2:27 pm

User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Thu May 29, 2008 2:04 am

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Thu May 29, 2008 3:08 pm

User avatar
FGD
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Northern France

Tue Jun 03, 2008 10:11 am

User avatar
LDV60
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:49 am

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Mon Jun 23, 2008 2:06 pm

User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Jul 01, 2008 9:45 pm

User avatar
DYbeach
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 413
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Wed Jul 02, 2008 1:31 am

DYbeach
ITIL V3 Release, Control & Validation,
ITIL V3 Operation SUpport & Analysis
PMI CAPM (R)

"In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act." George Orwell
Post Reply