"Run books"

Discussion of any ITIL or related issues that don't fit well into any of the above.
Post Reply
User avatar
RobertParis
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 7:00 pm

Wed Mar 07, 2007 2:24 pm



User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Thu Mar 08, 2007 8:26 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:17 am

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
ranjithraghunathan
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Wed May 09, 2007 8:04 am

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri May 11, 2007 4:53 pm

[color=red][b]v3 ITIL Expert[/b]
v2 ITIL Service Manager Certified[/color]
User avatar
ranjithraghunathan
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Bangalore

Mon May 14, 2007 2:27 am

Post Reply