Target Problem/Incident percentage

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
Itilitarian
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Jun 08, 2006 11:20 am



User avatar
Itilitarian
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Jun 09, 2006 3:08 pm

User avatar
ProbMan
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 8:00 pm

Thu Jul 13, 2006 11:13 am

User avatar
eisbergsk
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Sask, Canada

Fri Jul 21, 2006 12:53 pm

User avatar
szwden
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: The netherlands
Contact:

Mon Jul 24, 2006 4:22 am

User avatar
Globis
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Cape Town

Wed May 02, 2007 7:18 pm

Post Reply