Effectiveness of Problem Management

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
praky
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Mar 13, 2007 6:09 am



User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon Mar 19, 2007 8:05 am

Last edited by Guerino1 on Sun Apr 01, 2007 1:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.
[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
ITILiano
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Mar 20, 2007 9:10 am

User avatar
praky
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Apr 10, 2007 10:21 am

User avatar
Globis
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Cape Town

Wed May 02, 2007 10:06 am

User avatar
Jules
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: South Yorkshire, UK

Wed Dec 05, 2007 5:07 am

Post Reply