Can anyone give me examples of a problem, a Workaround...?

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
stud3
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:00 pm

Sat May 07, 2005 9:40 pm



User avatar
Skinnera
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK

Sun May 08, 2005 5:19 am

User avatar
stud3
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:00 pm

Sun May 08, 2005 6:23 am

User avatar
Skinnera
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK

Sun May 08, 2005 12:26 pm

User avatar
stud3
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 8:00 pm

Mon May 09, 2005 5:07 am

User avatar
dailo
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 8:00 pm

Sat Jul 16, 2005 12:06 pm

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Sun Jul 17, 2005 6:59 am

User avatar
Oz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 7:00 pm
Contact:

Sat Dec 10, 2005 9:39 am

Post Reply