ITIL UK

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
babelfish

ITIL UK

Post by babelfish » Fri Nov 12, 2004 6:57 pm




User avatar
Gav
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Australia

Post by Gav » Wed Nov 17, 2004 5:51 am


MarkS

Managers Certificate

Post by MarkS » Fri Nov 19, 2004 4:01 am


User avatar
Jodi
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: UK

Post by Jodi » Mon Jan 03, 2005 4:52 pm


User avatar
drambui
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2004 7:00 pm

Post by drambui » Wed Jan 05, 2005 11:51 pm


User avatar
Jodi
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: UK

Post by Jodi » Sat Apr 09, 2005 3:00 pm


Jill

Congrats

Post by Jill » Wed Jun 01, 2005 5:03 am


Post Reply